In 2010, Jason Celaya founded Welcome Skateboards, also known as the Minister of Magic. Welcome Skateboards is unique with shapes and graphics beyond what we are used to seeing for skateboarding. Their team consists of runners like Jordan Sanchez, Ryan Lay and Nora Vasconcellos, Welcome Skateboards put a lot to bring to each creativity and individuality. Welcome says that skateboarding is an art and should be taken as such by the people who make the boards that everyone uses.