Powell Peralta is an American skateboard company founded in 1978 by aerospace engineer George Powell and skateboarder Z-Boys Stacy Peralta. Powell also founded the Bones Brigade that everyone knows.

The impact of Powell-Peralta on skateboard has an impact is unmatched.

Team 2018: Steve Caballero · Mike McGill · Kevin Harris · Salman Agah · Nicky Guerrero · Frankie Hill. Veterans. Giorgio Zattoni. Street / park. Brad McClain · Charlie Blair